Staff

Condon Elementary Staff

Michelle Geer Superintendent/ Principal mgeer@condon.k12.or.us
Lori Myers Deputy Clerk lmyers@condon.k12.or.us
Robyn Johnson Secretary rjohnson@condon.k12.or.us
Theresa Jamieson Head Cook tjamieson@condon.k12.or.us
Laura Harsin Kindergarten Teacher lharsin@condon.k12.or.us
Natalie Wilkins First/Second Teacher nwilkins@condon.k12.or.us
Maria Logan Third/Fourth Teacher mlogan@condon.k12.or.us
Joe Colby Fifth/Sixth Teacher jcolby@condon.k12.or.us
Heather Stephens Seventh/Eighth Teacher hstephens@condon.k12.or.us
Teresa Humphrey 6-8th Math/Instructional Assistant thumphrey@condon.k12.or.us
MacKenzie Barnett Instructional Assistant mbarnett@condon.k12.or.us
Cindy Hinton Librarian chinton@condon.k12.or.us
Kenny Potter Custodian/Maintenance kpotter@condon.12.or.us
Cody Martin Athletic Director cmartin@condon.k12.or.us