Staff

Condon High School Staff

Michelle Geer Superintendent/ Principal mgeer@condon.k12.or.us
Lori Myers Secretary/Deputy Clerk lmyers@condon.k12.or.us
Cody Martin Athletic Director/Instructional Assistant cmartin@condon.k12.or.us
Sarah Carlson Science scarlson@condon.k12.or.us
Cindy Hinton Health/Information Specialist/Librarian chinton@condon.k12.or.us
Katie Cook Language Arts kcook@condon.k12.or.us
Heather Devine     Math hdevine@condon.k12.or.us
Kenny Potter Custodian kpotter@condon.k12.or.us